Help Celebrate 30 Years of Conservation — From Afar!

Doug Seus and Bart the Bear
Photo: Keith Highley
Thirty years after Doug and Lynne Seus and Bart the Bear founded Vital Ground, we've helped protect and enhance over 620,000 acres of wildlife habitat.

Thirty years and over 620,000 acres of conservation. We couldn’t have done any of it without supporters like you. So before we jump into the next 30 years, let’s celebrate!

We hope you’ll join Vital Ground this month for the following virtual events:

Online Auction to Save Habitat

  • Live Now at: www.32auctions.com/vitalground30th
  • Items include:
    • Grizzly bear viewing trip to Knight Inlet, B.C.
    • Week-long South African photo safari
    • One-week vacation rental on the Italian coast
    • Montana ranch adventure week
    • Guided hiking, wildlife art, pink electric bike, and much more!
  • Event goal of $150,000 to protect crucial habitat

Live Online Celebration

  • An evening with Doug + Lynne Seus, Bart the Bear II, and other special guests!
  • September 18 from 7-8pm EDT (6-7pm CDT, 5-6 pm MDT, 4-5pm PDT)
  • Evening highlights:
    • Special video message from Bart the Bear II
    • Live video call with Doug and Lynne Seus
    • Vital Ground project updates
    • New One Landscape short film premiere!
  • Event sponsored by DIOR

Please RSVP for the online celebration by visiting our registration page.

Thank you for 30 vital years, and we hope to see you soon!

–The Vital Ground Team

P.S. New auction items are added daily, so be sure to check back often! You can also stay up to date on all the celebration happenings via our Facebook Event.

Share this post:

Posts by Category

Posts by Month